Merge branch 'mdl46322-master' of https://github.com/AndresMelo/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitdd4208e6eced09d285de5fa0749df34f8db9f90d
tree5687fb0748a9fdf63f22928bf584fbb51c0bef08
parentfc4e3b3cf0c40494cec0c91cd05a895b78b8f233
parent373d7d3f282f9e421256f8a0ce21173a9df3a7ac
Merge branch 'mdl46322-master' of https://github.com/AndresMelo/moodle
mod/assign/locallib.php