MDL-29627 quiz load access settings when a quiz is being attempted.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitdd70d561ef854bdf170e923a469366982edd5254
tree6481766c5c901a4e67e928241bbc8b5ded195f7d
parentc18ba64c3e8d2aec9bbf78e4be3f2c4f1f04f09d
MDL-29627 quiz load access settings when a quiz is being attempted.
mod/quiz/accessmanager.php
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/startattempt.php
mod/quiz/view.php