Merge branch 'wip-mdl-56299-fix' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:35:48 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commitdd8f30dd4f4b1fb9402c3421c90427aee181569c
tree850ac35f64fbb54cc36b2905c6794c5ee13056e3
parent7edfe14159aab28a6c7a1e9696c3da9d7d1182ce
parentd4b28e0b16fa7200f69e3558267c5f69afb60443
Merge branch 'wip-mdl-56299-fix' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle