MDL-56012 lib: Update of readme and xml file.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:16:17 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 02:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
commitdd9ee3d83717f49feff8f7c28e0134da68b7b5d9
treee573e873dffbed5992ba4951a8e2701f87cdac13
parentcd198eafd63924bea6a46efb8398afe5a4c85620
MDL-56012 lib: Update of readme and xml file.

Also made edits to use the PSR-4 autoloader.
dataformat/csv/classes/writer.php
dataformat/excel/classes/writer.php
dataformat/ods/classes/writer.php
lib/classes/component.php
lib/spout/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml