MDL-67924 core: Now show the editing button everywhere
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:15:29 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:50:14 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
commitddd387ef68fe6a2f2a5e9e663f205fb674b53922
treee12cd67ee900c12a4ab6c7491cc2193f22ff72a2
parent73f8c56dfca5dd4028845f1fbbaac0a83e43caf9
MDL-67924 core: Now show the editing button everywhere
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
lib/navigationlib.php
theme/boost/classes/output/core_renderer.php