MDL-69520 core_h5p: unit tests for covering example and tutorial
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:23:36 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commitdde0818f6c25c3fda6cd93720ebb9936b191736f
tree9310efab1729a91bb558b900e8c20b19c96700bb
parentad28920d0b09774c17afedda4e933cf1a0e7fdaf
MDL-69520 core_h5p: unit tests for covering example and tutorial
h5p/tests/editor_ajax_test.php
h5p/tests/framework_test.php
h5p/tests/generator/lib.php
h5p/tests/generator_test.php
h5p/tests/h5p_core_test.php