MDL-69110 table: Remove commented code
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 05:25:31 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 05:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
commitdde1ead9fe78865e900f4ad6ae5024c2b6149810
tree9d918504378cdddb3d5602f420dc65f80719f8ae
parent3915147b9b48e5e472665accf89576951d8f9acd
MDL-69110 table: Remove commented code
lib/tablelib.php