MDL-62138 core: remove core_register and core_publish
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:17:12 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commitdde3d58eb136f41d07249fc656f8a1e699666ec2
treeb249c7c797ddbd97225981dbb6bbafa338e81da6
parent6fa694bef0b15234db844a86d51764812a582eef
MDL-62138 core: remove core_register and core_publish

These components have no classes and no strings and have no purspose. Component core_hub is responsible
for storing data, defining classes and strings for site registration and course publishing

This also reverts MDL-61945
admin/registration/classes/privacy/provider.php [deleted file]
lang/en/register.php [deleted file]
lib/classes/component.php
lib/tests/component_test.php