MDL-41415 Events: get_string should not use new
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 03:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 03:36:26 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
commitddf05b5e9d0af0a3986119ecfb17cc09905a41fe
tree08be6bf4d1cc1f7ec664f653e612574cee5c82e8
parent41566267c5b1ba87ec6260630aa6a0ab8042c373
MDL-41415 Events: get_string should not use new
lib/classes/event/user_loggedin.php