MDL-58188 mod_label: fixed call to update_completion_date_event()
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 04:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commitde036a2d7618e81741e7dda862d711aefbe3c03a
tree6a6fc9deb9bb2220a24cc21faed3e0a3a398eaa4
parent8d4e0f29dcd7ea53ee1e46ebc9abd3e644bef2f0
MDL-58188 mod_label: fixed call to update_completion_date_event()

Part of MDL-55611 epic.
mod/label/lib.php