MDL-62387 tool_lp: switch to core 'cohort' form element.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:19:51 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:08:11 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commitde0e594a107690e5da50081b7e75a1534138cdf7
tree9f89018cb992c75d216fb74fd6bc082ac1473693
parentab5d361c804f9b1884f625d1c39215ee2350edd4
MDL-62387 tool_lp: switch to core 'cohort' form element.

The autocomplete AJAX is identical to the version in tool_lp, but also
includes support for excluding suggestions (i.e. cohorts already
synced with the current learning plan).
admin/tool/lp/classes/form/template_cohorts.php
admin/tool/lp/template_cohorts.php