MDL-46092 bootstrapbase: add OU quiz styling
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 22:28:25 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commitde2fec2e9a9f8825e28024ec280d70ad5f803504
treeecc81b7b6d1d8e1d21ac3ec98c4675b9538b741d
parent4f33514063b707c4f641199e648d62abca4a1b04
MDL-46092 bootstrapbase: add OU quiz styling

It is a nicer default to have in Moodle that what we had before.
mod/quiz/styles.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/checkmark.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/checkmark.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/flag-on.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/flag-on.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/warningtriangle.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/warningtriangle.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/whitecircle.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/pix/mod/quiz/whitecircle.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css