MDL-39546 Lesson module: fixed matching question issues
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 08:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 21:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +1200)
commitde42137285ad928446ca6c11846978372c79e466
treebd680add336d45e2b4c5fa11c9648642fea4c18a
parent16b73cf30d5fcb18fcc2171e44a05fb1b7f373b0
MDL-39546 Lesson module: fixed matching question issues
mod/lesson/pagetypes/matching.php