MDL-68008 tool_capability: shows multiple contexts when overrides exists
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 16:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commitde5cc3662b3680ddab920257b91042ab20489b58
tree92caebf760e4c140a0cd0397448787a06df0f489
parent37b2ee3f64a5034a736c4e58b4a55f769a5f717e
MDL-68008 tool_capability: shows multiple contexts when overrides exists
admin/tool/capability/renderer.php
admin/tool/capability/tests/behat/show_contexts.feature [new file with mode: 0644]