MDL-31158 grade: altered the help string for recovergradesdefault
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 01:27:09 +0000 (08:27 +0700)
commitde80da61e859899eeae90cb10db7a4eb5d810124
tree5cd191c44b998fe4e5fcbb47ac36a7233e9b1794
parentdbe93bc7c7adc2f805f8a4bb28befc4b32424cec
MDL-31158 grade: altered the help string for recovergradesdefault
lang/en/grades.php