MDL-61520 quiz: fix references for xhtml on stats report
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 02:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
commitde81dc8763f024fc222ef48741ff28605b9098ca
treefc7e80bdeb7a2532c77e48405ffd2e6ea83454a4
parent2bd26607512c36aeb17b2e788fa7e985788ca777
MDL-61520 quiz: fix references for xhtml on stats report
mod/quiz/report/responses/last_responses_table.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/report.php