MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - backup (3)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitdea081af23e0e65560420b7663f9b00b4e103cba
tree9e9f416d99647caecbc1d3272ea52a9d2ca85e3b
parent3d962d49cbf3f789e9daa03b564fae2bb67d4a18
MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - backup (3)

Change backup and restore to not include the field, and to cope
correctly with 2.6 (and before) and 2.7 backups.
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php