MDL-64143 message: make message drawer contacts bold
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commitdea0c9dcdf35574253719d4542d86f0dc20f2474
tree883cafe984ce8769d372ae0b26926fa53ee0198b
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-64143 message: make message drawer contacts bold
message/templates/message_drawer_contacts_list.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_non_contacts_list.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/bs4-compat.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css