MDL-32665 mod_chat: disabled popup notifications in the chat windows
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0800)
commitdec465b3e9e2c930143b050dba5b1b0fa5832ba6
tree80bd436c0a2cb89b78a6f5a0fb299e112e1e3bb1
parent3b52187e251b910e14dc21d9a379d6c5cc63c290
MDL-32665 mod_chat: disabled popup notifications in the chat windows
mod/chat/gui_ajax/index.php
mod/chat/gui_basic/index.php