MDL-43738 behat: More info about how to get/set fields
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
commitdecf1e14c8bcb4aa6b55511b7e4daa37c83145d0
treeb5cbb4525100e0d64efecbdb7d5bd5bacee5d511
parentf083d6145edc9f0d8729462c6b63f0f7a0a78765
MDL-43738 behat: More info about how to get/set fields
admin/tool/behat/lang/en/tool_behat.php
admin/tool/behat/renderer.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_forms.php