MDL-70438 contentbank: Display content uses before removal
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:42:39 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:08:03 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitdeeadc98d68bd0b4f4f99de7983d916e7268f1a5
tree8137456155804bfda26ebc376f7cac6dbf805290
parent890d0690d4eb14fe4033653b74b63f877ff9e619
MDL-70438 contentbank: Display content uses before removal
contentbank/amd/build/actions.min.js
contentbank/amd/build/actions.min.js.map
contentbank/amd/src/actions.js
contentbank/tests/behat/delete_content.feature
contentbank/view.php
lang/en/contentbank.php