MDL-48971 groups: Add "Description" label to hovered group description.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 22:54:24 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commitdef68a4344b66992563d994590357b6312a322c8
tree32b420f53be072441afe12bf36ad9eb7d877e4b1
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-48971 groups: Add "Description" label to hovered group description.
group/overview.php
lang/en/moodle.php