MDL-46235/MDL-46971 mysql_compress_rows: fix typo
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitdf11019a8298eba4ae63eb9dbf37a3dce76f7a49
tree6f091e6481d98f267ca94662da295246762828aa
parent8a7b6d292d096eef71fc7666802e25962b692263
MDL-46235/MDL-46971 mysql_compress_rows: fix typo
admin/cli/mysql_compressed_rows.php