MDL-51261 config-dist: clarify setting description a little
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commitdf15a71836c99319b8dac081a43f0d2d62dad6d6
treecc49046ff61a79ce9c3bb5d847ff0f7b1d423422
parent0dd7bb78d650d18d4d0374aed51ded65654ff74d
MDL-51261 config-dist: clarify setting description a little
config-dist.php