MDL-44859 grade: Inverse the order of the add category and item buttons
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 18 May 2018 20:09:54 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:33:41 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitdf24fb71722c780ab2eda4cf59cafa0a42295b87
tree5eb2b379c2c5c436adfc741c210fd549b3174c92
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-44859 grade: Inverse the order of the add category and item buttons
grade/edit/tree/index.php