MDL-39800 tags: resolved weighting in block content
authorJenny Gray <j.m.gray@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:26:20 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
commitdf428badaf5e67e238319dce46999940b50bd69f
tree2a00de610a70ce620caa8ebcfa93d4ea921bc0f2
parentd5b076a2cadc50d787d1054b4f8eaa1f6f47394b
MDL-39800 tags: resolved weighting in block content
blocks/tags/block_tags.php