MDL-46746 atto: Remove unnecessary filtering of unicode characters
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 04:41:58 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:04:31 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
commitdf7a9fd4ba7badfa1d2f4953a5d030f06e1ae652
tree90a6189fcf13053cd152bcd90267e38f025d7341
parent3ef963619073ddcf9827151e6cbce18cb4c93829
MDL-46746 atto: Remove unnecessary filtering of unicode characters
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/clean.js