MDL-61959 mod_scorm: Implement privacy API
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:56:33 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commitdf7cc2cc7f4b7049b76636514dddddc588acba5c
tree203969b4a25211b1388cb4851e413f4da3c9aa68
parentb078358fa7fc7f2693b2ad077c5ec216dc526e0d
MDL-61959 mod_scorm: Implement privacy API
mod/scorm/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]