MDL-40376 Themes: Remove padding from course/manage page
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commitdf8b7e73a5734d58ae15f44a7154424da58144c9
tree150375e53d5483592bfddf821fe535e1d0ff7d52
parentf0d37f4ac5f6137893c8208f4d10028d2b96079d
MDL-40376 Themes: Remove padding from course/manage page
theme/base/style/admin.css