MDL-64935 theme: prevent activitynavigation link overflowing container
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:45:25 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitdf926896120f27ceef167dff8247bf71c6684726
tree339ff971175f55737eccb698ed9c7ad4ca6b4e4b
parentf1a8db69116ca0b48418214e3c3ad5788bfd04da
MDL-64935 theme: prevent activitynavigation link overflowing container
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css