MDL-35456 use HTTP 1.1 for PayPal IPN
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitdf93e51dcf2a496a9533a2ea6abd4a0022abfd37
treec2d40463c9f905162f34fb59c521b8dfdf909b80
parent99584654ceefba6dc4a63f36c1dafba946440697
MDL-35456 use HTTP 1.1 for PayPal IPN
enrol/paypal/ipn.php