MDL-41757 quiz statistics : limit subq and variant stat rows
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0700)
commitdf9ddae6866b77b2884cbf69a093ffe90bb8068d
tree3a73fcd6661f9c77d6801a531f88c3dfe627f234
parent4f7516f6e84bb9094f98c9253c9bda4ff5f24256
MDL-41757 quiz statistics : limit subq and variant stat rows

and print min, median and max.
mod/quiz/report/statistics/lang/en/quiz_statistics.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/report.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/statistics_table.php
question/classes/statistics/questions/calculated.php