MDL-62474 theme_boost: Fix Boost privacy provider
authorWillian Mano <willianmanoaraujo@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 11:36:19 +0000 (08:36 -0300)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:33:41 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
commitdfcbcfc3199284b2c960a433e71cfbe0bd953c05
treeacf045347ff1d926035a5352a7a2f547eb7f33b8
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62474 theme_boost: Fix Boost privacy provider
theme/boost/classes/privacy/provider.php
theme/boost/lang/en/theme_boost.php