MDL-34284 library: Import ZF2012-01 security patch for Zend
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 07:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 02:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
commitdfe203c12e4fdb4696b59928f90bb06cb1d8b9a7
tree5dc09a6598e8a7a3bf8d9b09ff106751a159be39
parent2e2bac9d321b505a98b03e8d3718dd743093b744
MDL-34284 library: Import ZF2012-01 security patch for Zend
lib/zend/Zend/XmlRpc/Request.php
lib/zend/readme_moodle.txt