MDL-61390 mod_forum: Create template for forum search results
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 07:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 07:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
commitdff9f9564bc9f86240994937b2a8aabb2db41f30
tree971d2a3010326dc78ad99e07dcbf8823efeca5e9
parent2c0b08c5a7e8c682f0621abb74a5eaf3817b0114
MDL-61390 mod_forum: Create template for forum search results
mod/forum/classes/local/factories/renderer.php
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_post.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_subject_with_context_links.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/templates/forum_posts_with_context_links.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_search_results.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]