MDL-36767 Administration: user_filter_yesno use different name for sql filter
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 06:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 03:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
commite006de414ea3cd4e40d532fbcffa6e6adeddc195
treea43abcf889eac5145acc4c520df69395ab375f06
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-36767 Administration: user_filter_yesno use different name for sql filter

user_filter_yesno extends user_filter_simpleselect, so if user bulk action filter has both
user_filter_simpleselect and user_filter_yesno, they use the same filter name but counter is
different as they are different classes. Hence using different filter name will avoid confilts
user/filters/yesno.php