MDL-59230 block_myoverview: add missing core notification module
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
commite00e67319598bb955e48cf55fecbcfc0bce87f80
tree3df9f32978208bef04bfef20e49fa38955aeaae5
parent6bb80a1917456c237447c56e57852f338e9b8303
MDL-59230 block_myoverview: add missing core notification module
blocks/myoverview/amd/build/tab_preferences.min.js
blocks/myoverview/amd/src/tab_preferences.js