MDL-40063 mod_quiz: replaced 'continue attempt' add_to_log call with an event
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:18:10 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 03:41:39 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
commite0114708af9d08b4f64ffdea83bc84e9ebf3effe
tree767934caa48e6150eb8b9d613b888db67c5bee88
parent8de2eb3582e42e08e64f2df5d763c6b28425f61a
MDL-40063 mod_quiz: replaced 'continue attempt' add_to_log call with an event
mod/quiz/attempt.php
mod/quiz/classes/event/attempt_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/quiz/tests/events_test.php