MDL-67586 core_course: Recommended modules frontend
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:53:27 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 06:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
commite04b4be619bf8067876faea5c42f2b4c3b96c58b
treeb006c8c8aaa61269c7a88706b2680cdc3ea06544
parentb5b7e88caa69f3a5d0f21d0da7ef9de3731dffe8
MDL-67586 core_course: Recommended modules frontend
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js.map
course/amd/src/activitychooser.js
course/tests/behat/activity_chooser.feature