MDL-62079 core_filters: Implement null provider
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
commite055b85a0f576f6fe814ff4385b24253c2beddd3
tree549858a5ecc139f2c939c8e736f431670c630422
parent6d4bc5bd34809683e2e2ada3ce52a3e0adf94de1
MDL-62079 core_filters: Implement null provider
filter/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/filters.php