MDL-67901 type_multichoice: clear my choice accessibility
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 09:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commite06b302ed55661d7bc23369bb83a074a706f919b
treeafa6595ada590b3a9c3d5bdd412bb11ca03a88a4
parent37b2ee3f64a5034a736c4e58b4a55f769a5f717e
MDL-67901 type_multichoice: clear my choice accessibility

Improve the accessibility for the clear my choice option. The
extra radio input controlling the reset feature was removed and
resetting the choice is now controlled by JavaScript.
This fixes the missing label reported in Accessibility audit and W3C
validation of the reset link

By this change this issue also fixes MDL-67280
question/type/multichoice/amd/build/clearchoice.min.js
question/type/multichoice/amd/build/clearchoice.min.js.map
question/type/multichoice/amd/src/clearchoice.js
question/type/multichoice/renderer.php
question/type/multichoice/tests/behat/clearanswers.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/multichoice/tests/walkthrough_test.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/question.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css