MDL-67154 theme_boost: fixing firefox printing
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commite06f9a8385c33f8e47c80ef90412dde01f8047ea
treef934ed639ca7a4fd68d7869c7fd10315ebc4a4a9
parent800563e415f64d1cb36bbf9294dc94fdcd6feb84
MDL-67154 theme_boost: fixing firefox printing
theme/boost/templates/columns1.mustache
theme/boost/templates/columns2.mustache
theme/upgrade.txt