MDL-54887 calendar: PR fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:16:16 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
commite083ac1cde4759c50be6ce9f63a60996b541c529
tree7d9ae4dfd4d6aa69d8ef6beb78a5f67d73740a1a
parent231ddd5a8dc1a6ee59a3b8eba9869960f814e723
MDL-54887 calendar: PR fixes

* Use the calendar_event::description property and format it using
format_text() on it in order to apply the appropriate filters.
* Then use html_to_text() on it to strip the tags and convert the
description to plain text while converting <br> and <p> tags to
line breaks.
calendar/export_execute.php