MDL-37039 Assignment - Do not apply filters to grading table for offline assignments
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 07:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 07:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
commite09f33df1b671f08f6461ff46f2175b698d38d52
tree39340ab8b928f4427916972ea5bb744fbb7e0645
parentc1921325d466c8b7cfd050cdd3e51c99ca8d44c4
MDL-37039 Assignment - Do not apply filters to grading table for offline assignments

Because the filters do not make sense for offline assignments, they are hidden. But if the active filter
prevents you from seeing any assignments you cannot change it. This change makes it so the filters are
also not applied when the assignment is an offline assignment.
mod/assign/gradingtable.php