MDL-64320 analytics: Validate discrete indicators separately
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commite0c889978f9c4c50baf58f547b59d5af10307290
treede92a13e0786aab6c941aed52d40e89cd570703b
parent0e1e1e5586a1f43c951d9a399243220a3ccf882c
MDL-64320 analytics: Validate discrete indicators separately
analytics/classes/local/indicator/base.php
analytics/classes/local/indicator/binary.php
analytics/classes/local/indicator/discrete.php
analytics/tests/fixtures/test_indicator_discrete.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/tests/fixtures/test_indicator_random.php
analytics/tests/indicator_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/tests/prediction_test.php