MDL-50602 - Automated backup: Add constants for storage types
authorJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:55:03 +0000 (20:55 -0400)
committerJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:08:18 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commite10c9acc197a4856db128fcabd0e90cd6e06a888
treeaca0e5de080d7fd5e2d31be2abd3cc25bc829d90
parent2b7c85da17bf778fe8b68d391027fc02dba26e25
MDL-50602 - Automated backup: Add constants for storage types

Improve the code readability significantly by adding constants for storage types.
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php