MDL-27891 Tags Flagging tags is now logged
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 06:01:23 +0000 (11:31 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 02:20:47 +0000 (07:50 +0530)
commite11b8b160ccabf19ff15c4a4abcf3425e8b08bb6
tree3d2362b9b0c1dbeef5ffea1bfd27aa1a2dfb7117
parentbaa5cd82402a42a0589b05371b0597be6ba3e5ea
MDL-27891 Tags Flagging tags is now logged
lib/db/log.php
tag/user.php