MDL-51283 core_tag: change tagtype to isstandard
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 07:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commite11d7380c2cae739845fa252f2f8ead314c1b624
treecaffcec2fb3283ea24bb5c63a69ae88b0913076a
parentc9d91bb7347d8d35d90a7cbf8e4cdb518230c428
MDL-51283 core_tag: change tagtype to isstandard

Change 'official' to 'standard' in UI
45 files changed:
blocks/blog_tags/block_blog_tags.php
blocks/blog_tags/tests/behat/blogtag.feature
blocks/tags/block_tags.php
blocks/tags/edit_form.php
blocks/tags/lang/en/block_tags.php
blocks/tags/tests/behat/tagcloud.feature
blog/tests/lib_test.php
course/tests/behat/coursetags.feature
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/role.php
lang/en/tag.php
lib/amd/build/tag.min.js
lib/amd/src/tag.js
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/form/tags.php
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
mod/wiki/tests/behat/edit_tags.feature
tag/classes/area.php
tag/classes/collection.php
tag/classes/external.php
tag/classes/manage_table.php
tag/classes/output/tag.php
tag/classes/output/tagcloud.php
tag/classes/output/taglist.php
tag/classes/renderer.php
tag/classes/tag.php
tag/edit.php
tag/edit_form.php
tag/manage.php
tag/templates/tagcloud.mustache
tag/templates/tagisstandard.mustache [moved from tag/templates/tagtype.mustache with 66% similarity]
tag/templates/taglist.mustache
tag/tests/behat/collections.feature
tag/tests/behat/delete_tag.feature
tag/tests/behat/edit_tag.feature
tag/tests/behat/flag_tags.feature
tag/tests/behat/official_tags.feature [deleted file]
tag/tests/behat/standard_tags.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
tag/tests/external_test.php
tag/tests/taglib_test.php
tag/upgrade.txt
user/lib.php
version.php