MDL-68662 core_course: Add new tabs to the chooser
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 13 May 2020 03:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 20 May 2020 07:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
commite146a2ca746d5d9f1d4c4c98a76fa8b0624bf3ec
treebc34b486bee6d372b95e1c8958ffe747584ffcf0
parent1afe68f3820b2b5996aa313357e3ddd3d5890192
MDL-68662 core_course: Add new tabs to the chooser

We now have two more tabs in the chooser.
Activities & Resources aer now offered in different tabs.
16 files changed:
admin/settings/courses.php
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js.map
course/amd/src/activitychooser.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/dialogue.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/selectors.js
course/renderer.php
course/templates/activitychooser.mustache
course/tests/behat/activity_chooser.feature
course/tests/behat/recommend_activities.feature
course/tests/behat/search_recommended_activities.feature
lang/en/course.php