MDL-45289 block_course_summary: Add behat tests
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commite1850856c9c0781c6f58f30dd82633b63248fad2
tree818d202198a65ce40b3ee8d07f510a2827e258d5
parent83ddacfff7cf45727f4ac6f6e983b5f8686b91b5
MDL-45289 block_course_summary: Add behat tests
blocks/course_summary/tests/behat/block_course_summary_course.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/course_summary/tests/behat/block_course_summary_frontpage.feature [new file with mode: 0644]